National Office Staff

http://tiffaneejacob.com/page/3/ Executive Director
Chris Williams, CAE
cwilliams@vpppa.org
703-761-6504

http://peterabbott.co.uk/public/app/shop/css/metinfo.css Director of Operations
Sara Taylor, CMP
staylor@vpppa.org
703-761-6507

Membership

Zinjibār Membership & Outreach Manager
Son Nguyen
snguyen@vpppa.org
703-761-6515

Communications

Communications & Outreach Manager
Kerri Usher
kusher@vpppa.org
703-761-6519

Communications Coordinator
Ariana Hanaity
ahanaity@vpppa.org
703-761-6517

Partnerships

Partnership Manager
Heidi Hill
hhill@vpppa.org
703-761-6511

Advertising & Sales Coordinator
Lisa Silber
lsilber@vpppa.org
​703-761-6518

Conference and Education

Senior Education Coordinator
Sierra Johnson
sjohnson@vpppa.org
703-761-6514

Information Technology

UX Web Services Programmer
Bryan Knight
bknight@vpppa.org
703-761-6510